VARIOUS COMMITTEES FOR SESSION 2021-22

I. Sports advisory committee	 Mrs. Sushma Kumar Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti Mr. S.K. Tandon Mr. Rupesh Halwai Mr. Ashok Singh Ms. Shaban Begam 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMember
II. Library Advisory Committee	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti Mr. Tijeshwar Tondon 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
III. NSS Advisory and Social Activity Committee	 Dr. Shrimati Anjali Pawle Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mrs. Krishna Bai Mr. G.D. Gupta Mr. Prakash Pandey Mr. Shubham Sen 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMember
IV. Red cross Advisory Committee	 Mr. S.K. Tandon Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik Ms. Srishti Sahu Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMember
V. (A) Women Empowerment Committee (B) Women Harassment Committee (C) Grievance Redressal Committee	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Sushma Kumar Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
VI. Parents Guardian Committee	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti Mrs. Sushma Kumar Dr. Neelam Tiwari Mr. S.K. Tandon Neeta Kashyap 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMember
VII. Employment/Guidance/Suggest Cell	 Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti Mr. S.K. Tandon Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
VIII. Anti-Ragging Committee	 Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mr. S.K. Tandon Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
IX. ST/SC Cell	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mr. S.K. Tandon Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
X. Education And Administration Audit An Syllabus Complete Committee	ad 1. Mr. O. S. Kanwar 2. Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle 3. Mr. Rupesh Halwai	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember

XI. (A) Park Committee (B) Green Audit Committee (C) Energy Audit Committee	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Sushma Kumar Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik Mrs. Neeta Kashyap Mr. Tijeshwar Tondon Ms. Srishti Sahu 	 Co-Ordinator Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
XII. Gender Equity Cell	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Dr. Devasree Chakrawarti Dr. Neelam Tiwari Ms. Srishti Sahu Mr. Tijeshwar Tondon Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMember
XIII. Equal Opportunity Cell	 Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mr. S.K. Tandon Mr. Tijeshwar Tondon Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMember
XIV. Administrative & Account Cell	 Mr. O. S. Kanwar Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Neeta Kashyap 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
XV. Extra Calucular Cell	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
XVI. Student Wellfare Cell	 Mr. O. S. Kanwar Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mr. S.K. Tandon Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMember
XVII. Science Awareness Cell	 Dr. Neelam Tiwari Mr. S.K. Tandon Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember
XVIII. Press Advertisement Cell	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari Mr. Tijeshwar Tondon Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMember
XIX. Alumni Association Cell	 Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Sushma Kumar Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik Mr. Tijeshwar Tondon Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMember

XX. Smart Class Committee	 Mr. O. S. Kanwar Dr. Neelam Tiwari Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari Mrs. Neeta Kashyap Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMember
XXI. College Website Committee	 Mr. O. S. Kanwar Dr. Neelam Tiwari Dr. Mrs. Anjali Pawle Mrs. Neeta Kashyap Mr. Ashok Singh 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMemberMemberMember
XXII. ICT Committee	 Mr. S.K. Tandon Mrs. Kalindri Kaushik Mr. Rupesh Halwai 	Co-OrdinatorMemberMember

PRINGIPHED Sapra
Govt Gett. Med Hilling Readerpre
Colomog Popular Reader. G.)
Didli Castelli Pflitt Fendra-Marwahi (C.G.)